ERBR Sides Selected Team 2021

The following players have been selected and confirmed to represent Eastern Ranges Bowls Region at the upcoming Region Sides Championships being held at Shepparton from  30th April – 2nd May 2021.


Mark Aylward (Heathmont), Neil Devlin (Pakenham), Max Goldsmith (Vermont South), Simon Jeffery (Heathmont), Brad Martin (Pakenham), Darren Mays (Heathmont), Stephen Milsted (Mitcham), Rod Nicholson (Lilydale), Matt O’Brien (Yarra Glen), Josh Sanders (Lilydale), Barry Ward (Croydon), Colin Veenendaal (Mitcham), Anthony Witkowski (Croydon)

Coach: Troy Stafford (Lilydale)

Manager: Tony Buckingham (ERBR)



Karen Barton (Heathmont), Trish Cullinane (Heathmont), Kirsten Day (Yarra Glen), Sandy Elliott (Ringwood), Vicki Hudson (Heathmont), Ellie Johnston (Lilydale), Karen Morgan (Lilydale), Carol Protopapas (Heathmont), Olivia Slade (Heathmont), Nicole Shortis (Yarra Glen), Vicki Smith (Lilydale), Jessica Wallace (Lilydale), Patty Whorlow (Blackburn)

Coach: Ruth Phillips (Heathmont)

Manager: Maria Giramondo (ERBR)


The Selectors congratulate all players on their selection and wish everyone a successful Championship.


The playing schedule for Eastern Ranges is:


Friday 30 April 1 3.30 pm Strezlecki Shepparton Golf BC
Saturday 1 May 2 8.30 am Geelong East Shepparton BC
3 10.40 am Bendigo Campaspe
4 2.00 pm West Coast Shepparton Park BC
5 4.10 pm Wimmera
Sunday 2 May 6 8.30 am Metro West East Shepparton BC
7 10.40 am Yarra
FINAL 2.00 pm Winner Section A East Shepparton BC