Region Club CCOs

REGION CLUB CCOs CONTACTS 2020/2021

 

Ashburton David Mayson secretary@ashburtonbowls.com
Bayswater Barbara Keenan club@bayswaterbowlsclub.com
Bennettswood Steve O’Connell benwoodbowls@gmail.com
Berwick Graham Rushton berwickcco@gmail.com
Blackburn Daren Fawkes bbcinc@bigpond.com
Blackburn North Ian George ipgip@yahoo.com.au
Boronia John McCarthy boroniabowlsclub@gmail.com
Box Hill RSL Harold Lepp handblepp@bigpond.com
Burwood District Mike Hendry secretary.bdbc1947@gmail.com
Cardinia Waters Delwyn Dance cardibowls36@gmail.com
Chirnside Park CC Inez McCabe cpbowls@optusnet.com.au
Churchill Waverley Golf Matthew Taylor generalmanager@waverleygolfclub.com.au
Cockatoo & District Lois King  cockatoobowlsclub@outlook.com
Croydon Pam Arnot secretary@croydonbowls.com.au
Eastwood Golf Maria Giramondo calm_food@hotmail.com
Ferntree Gully Brian Raisbeck raisbeck@tpg.com.au
Merilyn Selvey rgmds9@gmail.com
Glen Waverley Clare Rynberk mail@glenwaverleybowlsclub.com.au
rynberk@bigpond.com
Healesville Adrian Beales secretarybshealesvillebc@gmail.com
Heatherdale Recreation Elise Hansen dankris2@bigpond.com
Bev Morgan hrbc114@bigpond.com
Heathmont Greg Pullen gpullen@bigpond.net.au
Lilydale Hilary Dobby hdobby@bigpond.com
Mitcham Bill Smith mitchambowls@bigpond.com
wsmith.1@bigpond.com
Monbulk Pat Ray office@monbulkbowls.asn.au
pra26591@bigpond.net.au
Mooroolbark Pat Garden patgarden@dodo.com.au
Mount Waverley David Beard info@mwbc.com.au
Mulgrave CC Peter Coe pcoe2@bigpond.com
Jan Bourke anthonyjbourke@bigpond.com
Pakenham Jeanette Laird pakenhambowlingclub@bigpond.com
Ringwood Simon Mitchell clubsec@ringwoodbowls.com.au
Upwey-Tecoma Les Lane llane199@hotmail.com
Vermont South Graham Durrant Graeme.durrant@vermontsouthclub.com.au
Warburton Garry Lewis lewisgg@bigpond.com
Yarra Glen Di Day yarraglenbowlsclub@gmail.com
Peter Leonard peterleonard2@bigpond.com.au
Yarra Junction David England yjbc@mail.com
Ian MacGregor ianmacgregor94@gmail.com
Peter Willis jybowls@yahoo.com.au