Region Club CCOs

REGION CLUB CCOs CONTACTS 2020/2021

 

Ashburton David Mayson secretary@ashburtonbowls.com
Bayswater Dennis Kimberley club@bayswaterbowlsclub.com
Bennettswood David Knowles benwoodbowls@gmail.com
Berwick Graham Rushton berwickcco@gmail.com
Blackburn Daren Fawkes bbcinc@bigpond.com
Blackburn North Ted Barry ctbarry@optusnet.com.au
Boronia John McCarthy boroniabowlsclub@gmail.com
Box Hill RSL Allan Turk aanddturk@optusnet.com.au
Burwood District Mike Hendry secretary.bdbc1947@gmail.com
Cardinia Waters Di Dance cardibowls36@gmail.com
Chirnside Park CC Inez McCabe cpbowls@optusnet.com.au
Churchill Waverley Golf Maureen McDonald raymcdonald@bigpond.com
Cockatoo & District Dan O’Conner cockatoobc@gmail.com
Croydon Pam Arnot secretary@croydonbowls.com.au
Eastwood Golf Maria Giramondo calm_food@hotmail.com
Ferntree Gully Brian Raisbeck raisbeck@tpg.com.au
Merilyn Selvey rgmds9@gmail.com
Glen Waverley Clare Rynberk mail@glenwaverleybowlsclub.com.au
rynberk@bigpond.com
Healesville Terry Langdon healesvillebowlsclub@gmail.com
Heatherdale Recreation Elise Hansen dankris2@bigpond.com
Bev Morgan hrbc114@bigpond.com
Heathmont Greg Pullen gpullen@bigpond.net.au
Lilydale Hilary Dobby hdobby@bigpond.com
Mitcham Bill Smith mitchambowls@bigpond.com
wsmith.1@bigpond.com
Monbulk Karen Rice office@monbulkbowls.asn.au
karenrice5@bigpond.com.au
Mooroolbark Pat Garden patgarden@dodo.com.au
Neil Johnson maggiesmobile@optusnet.com
Bob Milligan mooroolbarkbowls@tpg.com.au
mooroolbob@optusnet.com
Mount Waverley David Beard info@mwbc.com.au
Mulgrave CC Peter Coe pcoe2@bigpond.com
Jan Bourke anthonyjbourke@bigpond.com
Pakenham David Laird pakenhambowlingclub@bigpond.com
Ringwood Simon Mitchell clubsec@ringwoodbowls.com.au
Upwey-Tecoma Robin Southern rsupwey@bigpond.net.au
Ken Williams secretary@upweybc.com
Vermont South Graham Durrant Graeme.durrant@vermontsouthclub.com.au
Michael Keel keelmj@gmail.com
Warburton Garry Lewis lewisgg@bigpond.com
Yarra Glen Di Day yarraglenbowlsclub@gmail.com
Peter Leonard peterleonard2@bigpond.com.au
Yarra Junction David England yjbc@mail.com
Ian MacGregor ianmcgregor94@gmail.com
Peter Willis jybowls@yahoo.com.au