ERBR Sides Selected Team 2022

The following players have been selected and confirmed to represent Eastern Ranges Bowls Region at the upcoming Region Sides Championships being held at Moama  from  8th – 10th April  2022

Men’s  team– Simon Jeffrey (Heathmont), Rod Nicholson (Lilydale), Stephen Milsted (Mitcham), Darren Mays (Heathmont), Matt O’Brien (Yarra Glen) , Mark Aylward (Heathmont), Neil Devlin (Pakenham), Matt Creighton (Croydon) , Colin Veenendaal (Mitcham), Barry Ward (Croydon), Anthony Witkowski (Croydon), Josh Sanders (Lilydale) with Ben Simmons (Yarra Glen) as the emergency.
Team Manager – Tony Buckingham
Women’s team– Pam Arnot (Croydon), Karen Barton (Heathmont), Trish Cullinane (Heathmont), Kirsten Day (Yarra Glen), Jan O’Regan (Lilydale), Carol Protopapas (Heathmont), Olivia Slade (Heathmont), Vicki Smith (Lilydale), Jess Wallace (Lilydale), Louise Whitehead (Heathmont), Patty Whorlow (Blackburn), Rayna Zunneberg (Warburton) with Ruth Phillips (Heathmont) as the emergency.
This incredible group will be led by the chief coach and motivator of the Eastern Ranges, Troy Stafford.


The Selectors congratulate all players on their selection and wish everyone a successful Championship.


The 2022 playing schedule for Eastern Ranges is:


Friday 8/4 1 12.30pm Ovens & Murray Echuca Bowls Club
2 2.45pm Goulburn Murray
Saturday 9/4 3 9.30am Yarra Moama Bowls Club
4 12.30pm Gippsland
5 2.45pm Ballarat Highlands
Sunday 10/4 6 9.30am Bendigo Campaspe Goldfields Echuca Bowls Club
7 12.30pm Wimmera
FINALS 2.45pm Moama Bowls Club


Men’s (Section B)

Women’s (Section B)