ERBR Notices

New clubs in ERBR


Download pdf


The following clubs are moving Regions for the 2020-21 season and beyond.

Peninsula Casey (Casey Division) to Eastern Ranges:

1. Cardinia Waters Bowls Club

2. Pakenham Bowls Club

Peninsula Casey (Casey Division) to Sandbelt:
1. Carrum Bowls Club
2. Cranbourne Bowls Club
3. Cranbourne RSL Bowls Club
4. Hampton Park Bowls Club
5. Narre Warren Bowls Club

Central Victoria (Central Highlands Division) to Metro West:
1. Bacchus Marsh Bowls Club