2020/2021 Championship Photos

Women’s Over 60s Pairs Champions Jan Delaney / Gordana Baric (Mulgrave CC) and Runners-up Bev Elliott / Patty Whorlow (Blackburn)

Triples Champions Darren Mays / Earl Mathison / Will Mays (Heathmont) and Runners up Ethan Mills / John Rich / Peter Hodgson (Berwick)

Women’s Fours Champions Wendy Cantwell / Carol Klooster / Jean Fothergill / Pat Thompson (Berwick) and Runners up Marianne Sudborough (Croydon) (sub for Jane Cumming) / Jan Delaney (Mulgrave CC)/ Gordana Baric (Mulgrave CC)/ Sue Hudson (Croydon)

Triples Champions Patty Whorlow (Blackburn)/ Kirsten Day (Yarra Glen) / Trish Cullinane (Heathmont) and Runners up Liz Kortum / Dianne McLeod / Morena Poropat (Ashburton)

ERBR Men’s Champion of Champions Jay Bye-Norris (Lilydale) and Runner up Henny Cortenbach (Mooroolbark)

ERBR Women’s Champion of Champions Rayna Zunneberg (Warburton) and Runner up Patty Whorlow (Blackburn)

Men’s Over 60s Pairs Champions David Stuart / Ian McLeod (Mooroolbark) and Runners-up Keith Archer / Terry McRedmond (Pakenham)

Men’s Singles Champion Jay Bye-Norris (Lilydale) and Runner up Geoff Hill (Mitcham)

Women’s Novice Champion Christine Battersby (Mulgrave CC) and Runner up Karen Tanti (Heathmont)

Men’s Novice Champion James Ridd (Blackburn) and Runner up Will Mays (Heathmont)

Women’s Singles Champion Karen Barton (Heathmont) and Runner up Olivia Slade (Heathmont)