Region Club CCOs

REGION CLUB CCOs CONTACTS 2019/2020

ERBR CCO Contacts 2019 20

Ashburton Peter Arndt secretary@ashburtonbowls.com
Bayswater Alan Crawford club@bayswaterbowlsclub.com
prcommunications@ozemail.com.au
Bennettswood David Knowles benwoodbowls@gmail.com
Berwick Graham Rushton berwickcco@gmail.com
Blackburn Lynda Edwards lyndaedwards1114@gmail.com
Ray Harman blackbc2@bigpond.com
Blackburn North Ted Barry ctbarry@optusnet.com.au
Boronia John McCarthy boroniabowlsclub@gmail.com
Box Hill RSL Betty Ryan betry@bigpond.com
Chirnside Park CC Inez McCabe cpbowls@optusnet.com.au
Churchill Waverley Golf Maureen McDonald raymcdonald@bigpond.com
Cockatoo & District Dan O’Connor cockatoobc@gmail.com
Croydon Pam Arnot secretary@croydonbowls.com.au
Eastwood Golf Maria Giramondo calm_food@hotmail.com
Ferntree Gully Brian Raisbeck raisbeck@tpg.com.au
Merilyn Selvey rgmds9@gmail.com
Glen Waverley Raymond Casley mail@glenwaverleybowlsclub.com.au
raymond.w.casley@gmail.com
Healesville Terry Langdon terang42@gmail.com
Heatherdale Recreation Elise Hansen dankris2@bigpond.com
Bev Morgan hrbc114@bigpond.com
Heathmont Greg Pullen gpullen@bigpond.net.au
Lilydale Hilary Dobby hdobby@bigpond.com
Mitcham Bill Smith mitchambowls@bigpond.com
wsmith.1@bigpond.com
Monbulk Karen Rice office@monbulkbowls.asn.au
karenrice5@bigpond.com.au
Mooroolbark Pat Garden patgarden@dodo.com.au
Neil Johnson maggiesmobile@optusnet.com
Bob Milligan mooroolbarkbowls@tpg.com.au
mooroolbob@optusnet.com
Mount Waverley Jill Anderson info@mwbc.com.au
mwbc2017@gmail.com
mwbcihw@gmail.com
Mulgrave CC Jan Bourke anthonyjbourke@bigpond.com
Peter Coe pcoe2@bigpond.com
Ringwood Simon Mitchell clubsec@ringwoodbowls.com.au
Upwey-Tecoma Robin Southern rsupwey@bigpond.net.au
Ken Williams secretary@upweybc.com
Vermont South Jim Cull jpcull48@gmail.com
Michael Keel keelmj@gmail.com
Warburton Garry Lewis lewisgg@bigpond.com
Yarra Glen Di Day yarraglenbowlsclub@gamil.com
Peter Leonard peterleonard2@bigpond.com.au
Yarra Junction David England yjbc@mail.com
Ian MacGregor ianmcgregor94@gmail.com
Peter Willis jybowls@yahoo.com.au